Free Shred Day at the bank - Saturday, April 15th from 9-11 am. Food pantry donations will be accepted.

About Us

Our Staff

Bank Officers & Staff

Garrett Kornman President & CEO NMLS ID: 2456131
Mindy Shoemaker Senior Vice President & Chief Financial Officer
Jessica Schantzen Vice President Lending NMLS ID: 454685
Sara Plageman Vice President Operations
Ryan Martin Asst Vice President Community Banking NMLS ID: 1266317
Jennifer Boeck Personal Banker
Heidi Warczytowa Personal Banker NMLS ID: 845567
Jan Schmidt Customer Service Rep
Tanya Pliner Operations Associate
Michelle Eedy Loan Processor
Carrie Ripple Teller
Jenny Bishop Teller
Lisa Finke Teller
Tami Wondra Teller

Board of Directors    

  • Tom Malesevich, Chairman
  • Jeff LaBomascus
  • Grant Larson
  • Glen Helmbrecht
  • Rick Larson
  • Curt Schmidt
  • John Storck
  • Mike Schuett
  • Garrett Kornman
Some content requires Adobe Acrobat Reader to view.